107.1 Jack FM | Paragould, AR
 Home 
 JACK LIVE! 
 JACKtivities 
 Contests 
 Concerts 
 Advertise 
 Contact Us 
 Employment 

Little Rock Area Concert Info

 
 ·  Gorilla Zoe at Club Peaches
 

Gorilla Zoe
Appearing at Club Peaches (Jacksonville, AR) on Friday, June 23, 2017

 ·  Austin John Winkler at Metroplex Live
 

Austin John Winkler
Appearing at Metroplex Live (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, June 29, 2017

 ·  Flow Tribe at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack
 

Flow Tribe
Appearing at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, June 29, 2017

 ·  Mobley at Maxine's Pub
 

Mobley
Appearing at Maxine's Pub (Hot Springs, AR) on Thursday, June 29, 2017

 ·  The Wailers at Revolution Music Room
 

The Wailers
Appearing at Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, June 30, 2017

 ·  Lynyrd Skynyrd at Timberwood Amphitheater
 

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Appearing at Timberwood Amphitheater (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, July 01, 2017

 ·  11th Hour at Watson Chapel Baptist Church
 

11th Hour
Appearing at Watson Chapel Baptist Church (Pine Bluff, AR) on Sunday, July 02, 2017

 ·  Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires at Whitewater Tavern
 

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Appearing at Whitewater Tavern (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, July 06, 2017

 ·  Patrick Sweany at Whitewater Tavern
 

Patrick Sweany
Appearing at Whitewater Tavern (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, July 14, 2017

 ·  For King & Country at Magic Springs Theme Park
 

For King & Country
Appearing at Magic Springs Theme Park (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, July 15, 2017

 ·  "Dancing With The Stars" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"Dancing With The Stars"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 ·  In This Moment at Metroplex Live
 

In This Moment
Appearing at Metroplex Live (Little Rock, AR) on Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 ·  Bob Schneider at Revolution Music Room
 

Bob Schneider
Appearing at Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, July 21, 2017

 ·  Travis Tritt at Magic Springs Theme Park
 

Travis Tritt
Appearing at Magic Springs Theme Park (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, July 22, 2017

 ·  RavenEye at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack
 

RavenEye
Appearing at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, July 22, 2017

 ·  Jim Gaffigan at First Security Amphitheater
 

Jim Gaffigan
Appearing at First Security Amphitheater (Little Rock, AR) on Sunday, July 23, 2017

 ·  Sabrina Carpenter et al. at Timberwood Amphitheater
 

Sabrina Carpenter
Alex Aiono
New Hope Club
Appearing at Timberwood Amphitheater (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, July 29, 2017

 ·  Tim McGraw / Faith Hill et al. at Verizon Arena
 

Tim McGraw
Faith Hill
Devin Dawson
Appearing at Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, August 03, 2017

 ·  The Bird Dogs -The Everly Brothers Experience at Woodlands Auditorium
 

The Bird Dogs -The Everly Brothers Experience
Appearing at Woodlands Auditorium (Hot Springs, AR) on Friday, August 04, 2017

 ·  Lao Tizer et al. at Wildwood Park
 

Lao Tizer
Chieli Minucci
Karen Briggs
Appearing at Wildwood Park (Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, August 05, 2017

 ·  Guns N' Roses et al. at War Memorial Stadium
 

Guns N' Roses
Sturgill Simpson
Appearing at War Memorial Stadium (Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, August 05, 2017

 ·  3 Doors Down at Timberwood Amphitheater
 

3 Doors Down
Appearing at Timberwood Amphitheater (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, August 12, 2017

 ·  "The Happy Together Tour" at Oaklawn Racing & Gaming
 

"The Happy Together Tour"
The Turtles feat. Flo & Eddie
The Cowsills
The Association
Chuck Negron
The Box Tops
Ron Dante
Appearing at Oaklawn Racing & Gaming (Hot Springs, AR) on Friday, August 18, 2017

 ·  Ben Folds at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

Ben Folds
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 ·  New Breed Brass Band at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack
 

New Breed Brass Band
Appearing at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, September 01, 2017

 ·  "Hot Springs Blues Festival" at Hill Wheatley Plaza
 

"Hot Springs Blues Festival"
John Nemeth
Appearing at Hill Wheatley Plaza (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, September 02, 2017

 ·  New Breed Brass Band at Broadway Street
 

New Breed Brass Band
Appearing at Broadway Street (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, September 02, 2017

 ·  "Hot Springs Blues Festival" at Hill Wheatley Plaza
 

"Hot Springs Blues Festival"
Anthony Gomes
Appearing at Hill Wheatley Plaza (Hot Springs, AR) on Sunday, September 03, 2017

 ·  Three Dog Night at Bank Of The Ozarks Arena
 

Three Dog Night
Appearing at Bank Of The Ozarks Arena (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, September 09, 2017

 ·  Catherine Russell at South On Main
 

Catherine Russell
Appearing at South On Main (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, September 14, 2017

 ·  Janet Jackson at Verizon Arena
 

Janet Jackson
Appearing at Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, September 16, 2017

 ·  The Secret Sisters at South On Main
 

The Secret Sisters
Appearing at South On Main (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, September 21, 2017

 ·  The Dirty Dozen Brass Band at Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub
 

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Appearing at Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub (North Little Rock, AR) on Friday, September 22, 2017

 ·  Big Thief at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack
 

Big Thief
Appearing at Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR) on Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 ·  Hot Club Of Cowtown at Ron Robinson Theater
 

Hot Club Of Cowtown
Appearing at Ron Robinson Theater (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, September 29, 2017

 ·  Three Bridges at Christian Assembly Of God
 

Three Bridges
Appearing at Christian Assembly Of God (Sherwood, AR) on Sunday, October 08, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, October 12, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, October 13, 2017

 ·  Airpark at Kings Live Music
 

Airpark
Appearing at Kings Live Music (Conway, AR) on Friday, October 13, 2017

 ·  Dead Rider at Low Key Arts Building
 

Dead Rider
Appearing at Low Key Arts Building (Hot Springs, AR) on Friday, October 13, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, October 14, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Sunday, October 15, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Monday, October 16, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, October 19, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Tom Keifer
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, October 20, 2017

 ·  "Arkansas State Fair" at Arkansas State Fair Complex
 

"Arkansas State Fair"
Appearing at Arkansas State Fair Complex (Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, October 21, 2017

 ·  Bruno Mars at Verizon Arena
 

Bruno Mars
Appearing at Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR) on Sunday, October 22, 2017

 ·  Judah & The Lion at Metroplex Live
 

Judah & The Lion
Appearing at Metroplex Live (Little Rock, AR) on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 ·  Mandy Barnett at Murry's Dinner Playhouse
 

Mandy Barnett
Appearing at Murry's Dinner Playhouse (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, October 26, 2017

 ·  Conor Oberst et al. at Revolution Music Room
 

Conor Oberst
The Felice Brothers
Appearing at Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, October 26, 2017

 ·  "PJ Masks Live" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"PJ Masks Live"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Monday, November 06, 2017

 ·  Chris Stapleton et al. at Verizon Arena
 

Chris Stapleton
Marty Stuart
Brent Cobb
Appearing at Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, November 16, 2017

 ·  Alton Brown at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

Alton Brown
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, November 18, 2017

 ·  Joe Bonamassa at Verizon Arena
 

Joe Bonamassa
Appearing at Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, December 02, 2017

 ·  Mannheim Steamroller at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

Mannheim Steamroller
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 ·  Katy Perry at Verizon Arena
 

Katy Perry
Appearing at Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR) on Friday, January 12, 2018

 ·  Trout Fishing In America at Springhill Elementary School
 

Trout Fishing In America
Appearing at Springhill Elementary School (Alexander, AR) on Thursday, January 25, 2018

 ·  Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands
 

Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash
Appearing at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands (Hot Springs, AR) on Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 ·  Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands
 

Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash
Appearing at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands (Hot Springs, AR) on Thursday, February 15, 2018

 ·  Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands
 

Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash
Appearing at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands (Hot Springs, AR) on Friday, February 16, 2018

 ·  Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands
 

Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash
Appearing at Hot Springs Village @ The Woodlands (Hot Springs, AR) on Saturday, March 03, 2018

 ·  Bhi Bhiman at South On Main
 

Bhi Bhiman
Appearing at South On Main (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, March 15, 2018

 ·  Melissa Aldana at South On Main
 

Melissa Aldana
Appearing at South On Main (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, April 05, 2018

 ·  Birds Of Chicago at South On Main
 

Birds Of Chicago
Appearing at South On Main (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, May 10, 2018

 ·  "Beautiful: The Carole King Musical" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"Beautiful: The Carole King Musical"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 ·  "Beautiful: The Carole King Musical" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"Beautiful: The Carole King Musical"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 ·  "Beautiful: The Carole King Musical" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"Beautiful: The Carole King Musical"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Thursday, May 31, 2018

 ·  "Beautiful: The Carole King Musical" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"Beautiful: The Carole King Musical"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Friday, June 01, 2018

 ·  "Beautiful: The Carole King Musical" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"Beautiful: The Carole King Musical"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Saturday, June 02, 2018

 ·  "Beautiful: The Carole King Musical" at Robinson Center Music Hall
 

"Beautiful: The Carole King Musical"
Appearing at Robinson Center Music Hall (Little Rock, AR) on Sunday, June 03, 2018


Click Here for Local Area Concert Information
Click Here for Memphis Area Concert Information
Click Here

For ASU Convocation & Fowler Center information.

Click Here

To visit Ticketmaster.com for concert & event listings and ticket pricing information.

Click Here

To visit Pollstar.com for complete concert line-ups and information.

107.1 JACK FM
99.3 Jill Radio
103.7 iROCK
Premiere Magazine
 
 
 
Get Social With Us!Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterKeep Up With Us On Google Plus