Memphis Area Concert Info

 
 ·  Beyond Glory at Orpheum Theatre
 

Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, November 22, 2014

 ·  Grace Askew at The Booksellers at Laurelwood
 

Grace Askew
Appearing at The Booksellers at Laurelwood (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, November 22, 2014

 ·  Randy Rogers Band at Minglewood Hall
 

Randy Rogers Band
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, November 22, 2014

 ·  Purling Hiss at Hi-Tone Cafe
 

Purling Hiss
Appearing at Hi-Tone Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 ·  North Mississippi Allstars at Minglewood Hall
 

North Mississippi Allstars
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Friday, November 28, 2014

 ·  The Blind Shake at Hi-Tone Cafe
 

The Blind Shake
Appearing at Hi-Tone Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Monday, December 01, 2014

 ·  Nots at Murphy's
 

Nots
Appearing at Murphy's (Memphis, TN) on Monday, December 01, 2014

 ·  Aaron Carter at 1884 Lounge
 

Aaron Carter
Appearing at 1884 Lounge (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, December 02, 2014

 ·  St. Paul And The Broken Bones at Minglewood Hall
 

St. Paul And The Broken Bones
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 ·  Rodney Carrington at Horseshoe Casino
 

Rodney Carrington
Appearing at Horseshoe Casino (Robinsonville, MS) on Friday, December 05, 2014

 ·  Ex-Cult at Murphy's
 

Ex-Cult
Appearing at Murphy's (Memphis, TN) on Friday, December 05, 2014

 ·  The Temptations Review Feat. Dennis Edwards at Fitzgerald's Casino
 

The Temptations Review Feat. Dennis Edwards
Appearing at Fitzgerald's Casino (Robinsonville, MS) on Saturday, December 06, 2014

 ·  Preservation Hall Jazz Band at Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
 

Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Appearing at Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica (Robinsonville, MS) on Saturday, December 06, 2014

 ·  Circa Survive et al. at New Daisy Theatre
 

Circa Survive
Title Fight
Pianos Become The Teeth
Appearing at New Daisy Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, December 06, 2014

 ·  Will Kimbrough at Otherlands Coffeehouse
 

Will Kimbrough
Appearing at Otherlands Coffeehouse (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, December 06, 2014

 ·  Rosco Bandana at Lafayette's Music Room
 

Rosco Bandana
Appearing at Lafayette's Music Room (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, December 06, 2014

 ·  Sinister at 1884 Lounge
 

Sinister
Appearing at 1884 Lounge (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, December 06, 2014

 ·  "So You Think You Can Dance" at Orpheum Theatre
 

"So You Think You Can Dance"
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, December 07, 2014

 ·  Halestorm at Minglewood Hall
 

Halestorm
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Monday, December 08, 2014

 ·  Usher at FedExForum
 

Usher
Appearing at FedExForum (Memphis, TN) on Monday, December 08, 2014

 ·  Eli Young Band at Minglewood Hall
 

Eli Young Band
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Thursday, December 11, 2014

 ·  Celtic Thunder at Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
 

Celtic Thunder
Appearing at Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica (Robinsonville, MS) on Friday, December 12, 2014

 ·  Trace Adkins at Orpheum Theatre
 

Trace Adkins
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 ·  Lucero et al. at Minglewood Hall
 

Lucero
Mighty Souls Brass Band
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Friday, December 19, 2014

 ·  Bobby Rush at Minglewood Hall
 

Bobby Rush
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, December 20, 2014

 ·  Zoogma at 1884 Lounge
 

Zoogma
Appearing at 1884 Lounge (Memphis, TN) on Friday, December 26, 2014

 ·  Cory Branan at Hi-Tone Cafe
 

Cory Branan
Appearing at Hi-Tone Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

 ·  Grady Champion at Huey's Downtown
 

Grady Champion
Appearing at Huey's Downtown (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, January 04, 2015

 ·  W. Kamau Bell at 1884 Lounge
 

W. Kamau Bell
Appearing at 1884 Lounge (Memphis, TN) on Friday, January 09, 2015

 ·  The Crabb Family at First Assembly Of God
 

The Crabb Family
Adam Crabb
Aaron Crabb
Terah Crabb Penhollow
Appearing at First Assembly Of God (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, January 10, 2015

 ·  The Bowling Family at First Assembly Of God
 

The Bowling Family
Appearing at First Assembly Of God (Cordova, TN) on Saturday, January 10, 2015

 ·  Generationals et al. at Hi-Tone Cafe
 

Generationals
Elel
Appearing at Hi-Tone Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 ·  Brad Paisley et al. at Landers Center
 

Brad Paisley
Parmalee
The Swon Brothers
Appearing at Landers Center (Southaven, MS) on Thursday, January 22, 2015

 ·  Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin at Rum Boogie Cafe
 

Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin
Appearing at Rum Boogie Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Friday, January 23, 2015

 ·  Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin at Rum Boogie Cafe
 

Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin
Appearing at Rum Boogie Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, January 24, 2015

 ·  LeFevre Quartet at Warren Community Church
 

LeFevre Quartet
Appearing at Warren Community Church (Somerville, TN) on Sunday, January 25, 2015

 ·  Grady Champion at Huey's Southwind
 

Grady Champion
Appearing at Huey's Southwind (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, January 25, 2015

 ·  Cyrille Aimee at Germantown Perf. Arts Centre
 

Cyrille Aimee
Appearing at Germantown Perf. Arts Center (Germantown, TN) on Friday, February 06, 2015

 ·  Lotus at Minglewood Hall
 

Lotus
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 ·  Hunter Beard et al. at Hi-Tone Cafe
 

Hunter Beard
Keddy Mac
Appearing at Hi-Tone Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Thursday, February 12, 2015

 ·  Murder By Death at Hi-Tone Cafe
 

Murder By Death
Appearing at Hi-Tone Cafe (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, February 15, 2015

 ·  RL Grime at Minglewood Hall
 

RL Grime
Appearing at Minglewood Hall (Memphis, TN) on Thursday, February 19, 2015

 ·  Jeff Austin at 1884 Lounge
 

Jeff Austin
Appearing at 1884 Lounge (Memphis, TN) on Thursday, February 19, 2015

 ·  Bill Frisell et al. at Rhodes College
 

Bill Frisell
Greg Leisz
Tony Scherr
Kenny Wollesen
Appearing at Rhodes College (Memphis, TN) on Thursday, February 26, 2015

 ·  Memphis Symphony Orchestra at Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
 

Memphis Symphony Orchestra
Appearing at Cannon Center For The Performing Arts (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, February 28, 2015

 ·  Aaron Lewis at Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
 

Aaron Lewis
Appearing at Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica (Robinsonville, MS) on Sunday, March 08, 2015

 ·  Los Lonely Boys at Buckman Performing Arts Center
 

Los Lonely Boys
Appearing at Buckman Performing Arts Center (Memphis, TN) on Friday, March 20, 2015

 ·  Memphis Symphony Orchestra at Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
 

Memphis Symphony Orchestra
Appearing at Cannon Center For The Performing Arts (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, March 21, 2015

 ·  "Winter Jam" at FedExForum
 

"Winter Jam"
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
NewSong
For King & Country
Blanca
Veridia
Appearing at FedExForum (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, March 22, 2015

 ·  Martin Sexton at 1884 Lounge
 

Martin Sexton
Appearing at 1884 Lounge (Memphis, TN) on Thursday, March 26, 2015

 ·  Sarah McLachlan at Orpheum Theatre
 

Sarah McLachlan
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 ·  Spot at Orpheum Theatre
 

Spot
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Friday, April 10, 2015

 ·  Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles at Orpheum Theatre
 

Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, April 11, 2015

 ·  Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles at Orpheum Theatre
 

Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, April 12, 2015

 ·  Celtic Woman at Orpheum Theatre
 

Celtic Woman
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 ·  Memphis Symphony Orchestra at Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
 

Memphis Symphony Orchestra
Appearing at Cannon Center For The Performing Arts (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, May 02, 2015

 ·  "Beale Street Music Festival" at Tom Lee Park
 

"Beale Street Music Festival"
Appearing at Tom Lee Park (Memphis, TN) on Monday, June 01, 2015

 ·  "Beale Street Music Festival" at Tom Lee Park
 

"Beale Street Music Festival"
Appearing at Tom Lee Park (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 ·  "Beale Street Music Festival" at Tom Lee Park
 

"Beale Street Music Festival"
Appearing at Tom Lee Park (Memphis, TN) on Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 ·  "Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival" at Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival Grounds
 

"Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival"
Dave Nachmanoff
Appearing at Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival Grounds (Memphis, TN) on Friday, June 05, 2015

 ·  "Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival" at Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival Grounds
 

"Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival"
Dave Nachmanoff
Appearing at Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival Grounds (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, June 06, 2015

 ·  "Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival" at Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival Grounds
 

"Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival"
Appearing at Memphis Acoustic Guitar Festival Grounds (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, June 07, 2015

 ·  John Mellencamp et al. at Orpheum Theatre
 

John Mellencamp
Carlene Carter
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 ·  "Motown The Musical" at Orpheum Theatre
 

"Motown The Musical"
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 ·  "Motown The Musical" at Orpheum Theatre
 

"Motown The Musical"
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 ·  "Motown The Musical" at Orpheum Theatre
 

"Motown The Musical"
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Thursday, July 16, 2015

 ·  "Motown The Musical" at Orpheum Theatre
 

"Motown The Musical"
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Friday, July 17, 2015

 ·  "Motown The Musical" at Orpheum Theatre
 

"Motown The Musical"
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Saturday, July 18, 2015

 ·  "Motown The Musical" at Orpheum Theatre
 

"Motown The Musical"
Appearing at Orpheum Theatre (Memphis, TN) on Sunday, July 19, 2015

 ·  Foo Fighters at FedExForum
 

Foo Fighters
Appearing at FedExForum (Memphis, TN) on Wednesday, October 07, 2015


Click Here for Local Area Concert Information
Click Here for Little Rock Area Concert Information
Click Here

For ASU Convocation & Fowler Center information.

Click Here

To visit Ticketmaster.com for concert & event listings and ticket pricing information.

Click Here

To visit Pollstar.com for complete concert line-ups and information.